HostMonster leading all the way!

Kaushal Sheth from the WordPress Theme Resources has brought down his Best web hosting company list that covers the top three leading hosting services available in the market. Check his sum-up review after the jump.

March 8th, 2008 by Kaushal Sheth

As you all know I spend my days designing awesome wordpress themes but not today. My host had a black out today causing all my sites to be down. This is unforeseeable but shouldn’t happen either way. A good host should never be down, there should always be a backup network. This is causing me much stress and affecting my work schedule.

Now I’m in the hunt for the perfect hosting site. I’ve researched the web, browsing thru many Top 10 Hosting lists, reading reviews, and having many conversations with my tech friends. After all this research I am now able to compile a list of the best hosts out there and hopefully end my frustrations with hosting companies once and for all.

I’ve gathered a list and listed it below and thought I would share the list with you guys.

1. Host Monster – Cheap, Cpanel. and Knowledgeable tech support
2. Host Gator – Awesome reputation, know for being a great reseller hosting service
3. Yahoo Host – If branding means anything Yahoo is in a class of its own.

I went with Host Monster. So far excellent support and my site has been up 100% of the time.

Any other suggestions?

Kaushal Sheth is a graduate from from D.J.Sanghvi College of Engineering, University of Mumbai with a Bachelor of Engineering Degree in field of Electronics and Telecommunication.

He’s trying to explore out the following fields:

  • Web Designing, Content Development, Web Development
  • Marketing ,Branding, Internet Advertising
  • Blogs, Search Engines and SEO
