The next episode is about to begin

I was a lucky person to receive a Nokia N81 8GB for a 2-week exploration period. I’m greatly thankful for Siobhan, Donna and Amy from Womworld for sending this unit to me.


As I’ve said, i will be playing with this for 2-weeks, and looking forward to make a
complete review on it. My first thoughts about it was the loudspeakers is just
simply loud and those little microsound processors tend to produce a high quality
surround sound. So dear readers, feel free to ask anything about this phone here
in the comments section.

Below are some pictures of the contents inside the package: (Click on the thumbnail to enlarge)

NOkia N81 8GB package box  NOkia N818GB Box  Nokia N81 8GB Label  Nokia N81 8GB inside with Bose

Nokia Bose  Nokia N81 8GB accessories  Bose Accessories  dsc00001.jpg
Nokia N81 8GB Special Edition with Bose QuietComfort 3 Headphones